ALTA-Drone

Rechargeable solar powered drones and analysis and mapping service ...

Discover

Alta-Drone, what is it ?



Fixed wing drone

Alta Robotics's fixed-wing drone allows you to navigate peacefully on flat surfaces with flexibility. Its technical features allow you to make medium altitude shots at a user-friendly speed. It is intended primarily for field analysis, from soils to aerial mapping and possibly to monitoring of territory or site.

Electric and solar energy

Alta Robotics stands out by its vision of a renewable energy robotics associated with artificial intelligence. In this framework, ALTA-Drone offers a hybrid recharge system to the sector but also to solar energy thanks to its removable solar panel on its drones and its load module on the ground base.

Service Alta-Drone

Alta-Drone offers a mapping service for all images taken by the user. These maps can be useful in the context of precision agriculture (map NDVI-nir-relief) and soil study. Alta screen allows to uplink the "cloud" data for analysis and prediction by artificial intelligence.
With Alta-drone, your drone imaging services are complete, accurate and efficient.


The purchase of the drone allows you to benefit from the imaging service for two years.

Member Service

Already a member ?

Not a member yet? Sign Up

Some examples-partner drone deploy

Image analysis taken by drone as part of an agricultural surface study analysis NDVI-NIR


Agricultural mapping Application


The image analysis taken by drone as part of a building site monitoring


Site monitoring Application

ALTA-Drone

Drones rechargeables à énergie solaire et Service d'analyse et de cartographie ...

Découvrir

Alta-Drone, Qu'est ce que c'est?



Drone à Aile fixe

Le Drone à aile fixe de Alta Robotique vous permet de naviguer en toute quiétude sur des surfaces planes, avec flexibilité. Ses caractéristiques techniques vous permettent de faire des prises de vue moyenne altitude à une vitesse conviviale. Il est destiné principalement à l'analyse de terrain, des sols à la cartographie aérienne et éventuellement à la surveillance de territoire ou de chantier.

Energie électrique et solaire

ALTA Robotique se démarque par sa vision d'une robotique à énergie renouvellable associée à l'intelligence artificielle. Dans ce cadre, Alta-Drone propose un système de recharge hybride au secteur mais aussi à l'énergie solaire grâce à son panneau solaire amovible sur ses drones et son module de charge sur la base au sol.

Service Alta-Drone

ALTA-Drone propose un service de cartographie pour toutes les images prises par l'utilisateur. Ces cartes peuvent être utiles dans le cadre de l'agriculture de précision ( carte ndvi - nir - relief ) et d'étude des sols. Alta Screen permet de téléverser sur le "cloud" des données pour l'analyse et la prédiction par intelligence artificielle.
Avec Alta-Drone, vos services d'imagerie par drone sont complets, précis et performants.


L'achat du drone vous permet de bénéficier du service d'imagerie durant deux ans.

Service aux membres

Déjà membre ?

Pas encore membre ? S'inscrire

Quelques Exemples - Partenaire Drone Deploy

L'analyse d'image prise par drone dans le cadre d'une étude de surface agricole Analyse NDVI - NIR


Application de cartographie en Agriculture | DroneDeploy


L'analyse d'image prise par drone dans le cadre d'une surveillance de chantier de bâtiment


Application de surveillance de chantier | DroneDeploy