Precise and Smart Agriculture

Revolutionary AI in the service of precision agriculture.

About

Innovative technologies for agriculture




Description

Alta Robotics offers software solutions based on artificial intelligence for the benefit of precision agriculture. Alta's AI technology allows farmers to quickly identify problem areas with their land so they can apply the software's recommendations, identify the best crops for soil composition, and increase crop yields. Our products are destined for agricultural research centres or agricultural cooperatives.

Mission

Alta's mission is to commit to change by taking initiatives and tackling global degradation by providing a solution that allows farmers and farmers to work sustainably on their land while increasing production. Alta strives to meet the standards when working with customers and on our projects and ensures that the Alta team is passionate about customer service and sustainable initiatives.

Research and Development

Alta focuses on robust research and development to provide its customers with the most tailored solutions to meet their needs. The development and upgrading of AI technology for the Ag-Drone on an ongoing basis ensures Alta customers are always using the most up-to-date and advanced technology and, therefore, are provided with the most informative data available.

        
            
                
                    
                    
                        
                            

Get your smart farming package today 

                        
Begin here
                    
                    
                
            
        
    

Our products

Alta Ag-Drone Software

Artificial intelligence mapping and agricultural recommendation platform

To meet consumer needs, Alta Ag-Drone services focus on agricultural precision for aerial mapping of arable land and expert advice on fertilization and nitrogen levels that are best suited to arable land.
They offer benefits such as lower production costs; Saving time in agricultural land analysis streamlining fertilization and maintenance resources to increase crop yields.

Tevatronics Intelligent Irrigation System

Tevatronics Smart Irrigation System

The technology solution combining connected sensors and mobile application makes irrigation of crops completely autonomous with support for decision-making.
Our system is quite capable of deciding when and how much to irrigate, and it executes the irrigation decision without human intervention. With our intelligent, self-contained irrigation system, we reduce irrigation schedules, irrigation amounts and monitor soil voltage and components from our mobile applications.

For more informations about our products

Our team

Stuart Browne is a member of the Investment Committee of a $200M Ontario government-supported fund. He has been a member of the commission of numerous high-level funding competitions, giving seminars and investor presentations across Canada, China, Mongolia and Slovenia.

Stuart Browne
General and Strategic Manager - Alta Robotics
stuart.browne@dronecity.net

Amelia Dookhee has an excellent administrative management capacity for business and start-up finance.
His areas of expertise include managing corporate administration, raising capital and sources of investment opportunities, and coordinating events.

Amelia Dookhee
Admnistrative and Financial Manager - Alta Robotics
amelia.dookhee@dronecity.net

Valentin Angarita has extensive experience in international negotiation and digital marketing. He headed an agricultural development department in Latin America. its qualities are complemented by analyzing business opportunities through a network in the agricultural industry.

Valentin Angarita
Marketing Manager - Alta Robotics
valentin.angarita@dronecity.net

For all requests or orders in Israel, please contact our sales manager in Israel.

Helena Paavilainen
Sales Manager Israel - Alta Robotics
contact.israel@dronecity.net

For all requests or orders in France, please contact our sales manager in France.

Shamyr Ali
Sales Manager France - Alta Robotics
contact.france@dronecity.net

For any technology or R&D projects, please contact our technology manager.

Ange Brika
Technology Manager - Alta Robotics
ange.brika@dronecity.net

Download our brochure for more information

Une Agriculture Précise et Intelligente

IA revolutionnaire au service de l'agriculture de précision.

À propos

Technologies innovantes destinées à l'agriculture




Description

Alta Robotique propose des solutions logicielles basées sur l'intelligence artificielle au profit de l'agriculture de précision. La technologie d'IA d'Alta permet aux agriculteurs d'identifier rapidement les zones à problèmes avec leurs terres afin qu'ils puissent d appliquer les recommandations du logiciel, identifier les meilleures cultures pour la composition du sol, et augmenter les rendements de récolte. Nos produits sont destinés des centres de recherche agricole ou des coopératives agricoles.

Mission

La mission d'Alta est de s'engager à changer en prenant des initiatives et en s'attaquant à la dégradation de la planète en fournissant une solution qui permet aux producteurs agricoles et aux agriculteurs de travailler durablement sur leurs terres tout en augmentant la production. Alta s'efforce de s'acquitter au maximum des normes lorsqu'il travaille avec les clients et sur nos projets et s'assure que l'équipe Alta est passionnée par le service à la clientèle et les initiatives durables.

Recherche et développement

Alta se concentre sur une recherche et un développement robustes afin de fournir à ses clients les solutions les plus adaptées pour répondre à leurs besoins. Le développement et la mise à niveau de la technologie de l'IA pour l'Ag-Drone sur une base continue assure les clients d'Alta sont toujours en utilisant la technologie la plus à jour et de pointe et, par conséquent, sont fournis avec les données les plus informatives disponibles.

        
            
                
                    
                    
                        
                            

Recevez votre package d'agriculture intelligente dès aujourd'hui 

                        
Commencer ici
                    
                    
                
            
        
    

Nos produits

Logiciel Alta Ag-Drone

Platforme de cartographie et de recommandation agricole par intelligence artificielle

Pour répondre aux besoins du consommateur, les services Alta Ag-Drone sont axés sur la précision agricole pour la cartographie aérienne des surfaces arables et des conseils d'experts sur la fertilisation et le taux d'azote qui convient le mieux aux terres arables.
Ils offrent des avantages tels que la réduction des coûts de production; le gain de temps lors de l'analyse des terres agricoles; la rationalisation des ressources de fertilisation et d'entretien pour augmenter les rendements des récoltes.

Système d'irrigation intelligent Tevatronic

Système d'irrigation autonome et d'aide à la prise de décision

La solution technologique alliant capteurs connectés et application mobile rend l'irrigation des cultures totalement autonome avec un support à la prise de décision.
Notre système est tout à fait capable de décider quand et combien d’irriguer, et il exécute la décision d’irrigation sans intervention humaine. Grâce à notre système d’irrigation intelligent et autonome, nous réduisons le calendrier d’irrigation, la quantité d’irrigation et surveillons la tension et les composants du sol à partir de nos applications mobiles.

Notre équipe

Stuart Browne est membre du Comité d’investissement d’un fonds appuyé par le gouvernement de l’Ontario à 200M $.
Il a été membre du jurie de nombreuses compétitions de financement de haut niveau, donné des séminaires et des présentations d’investisseurs à travers le Canada, la Chine, la Mongolie, le Mexique, l’Autriche et la Slovénie.

Stuart Browne
Manager général et stratégique - Alta Robotique
stuart.browne@dronecity.net

Amelia Dookhee possède une excellente capacité de gestion administrative des entreprises et du financement d’entreprise en démarrage.
Son champs d'expertise comprend entre autre la gestion de l’administration d’entreprise, la mobilisation de capitaux et sources d’opportunités d’investissement et la coordination d'événements.

Amelia Dookhee
Manager admnistratif et financier - Alta Robotique
amelia.dookhee@dronecity.net

Valentin Angarita possède une vaste expérience en négociation internationale et en marketing numérique. Il a notamment dirigé un département de développement agricole en Amérique latine et sa propre entreprise de marketing numérique. ses qualités sont complétées par la capacité d'analyser les opportunités d'affaires grâce à son vaste réseau dans l'industrie agricole.

Valentin Angarita
Manager marketing - Alta Robotique
valentin.angarita@dronecity.net

Pour toutes requêtes ou commandes en Israël, veuillez contacter notre manager commercial en Israël.

Helena Paavilainen
Manager des ventes Israel - Alta Robotique
contact.israel@dronecity.net

Pour toutes requêtes ou commandes en France, veuillez contacter notre manager commercial en France.

Shamyr Ali
Manager des ventes France - Alta Robotique
contact.france@dronecity.net

Pour tous projets technologiques ou de recherche et developpement, veuillez contacter notre directeur des technologies.

Ange-Boris Brika
Manager des technologies - Alta Robotique
ange.brika@dronecity.net

Télécharger notre brochure pour plus d'informations